Home > Uncategorized > Zero Tolerance Results!

Zero Tolerance Results!

April 15, 2012

Pitbull & Wreckin ‘ Ball defeated The Hotrodz
AJ Istria def Pat Graham
Commissioner Tom Chocolate announced that NWA Pro will be discontinued and the promotion will now operate as Zero1 Australia.
Bruce ‘Havok’ Mills def ‘Dirty’ Dick Donovan
Damian Slater def. Rocky Menero
Ryan Eagles & Hartley Jackson w/Mark Aiston def Robby Heart and Robbie Eagles

Detailed results coming soon…

Categories: Uncategorized
%d bloggers like this: